McGrath Lexus of Chicago
Service: (833) 537-9451
Close

Testimonials

YELP
Jenna S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2020
Jenna S.

I recently purchased a used Prius from McGrath Lexus of Chicago. Anthony Swanke immediately made me feel right at home. I love that he is a straight shooter and went the extra mile to make sure the car was perfect before letting me take it home. It was the least stressful car purchase I've ever experienced personally or witnessed with family and friends. He didn't try to upsell me on things I didn't need (and wouldn't have bought) which was amazing and made the entire deal feel more comfortable. He even came in early to work so I had the chance to pick it up and get to work on time. I LOVE my car and feel it was worth every penny. I drove 4 hours to this dealership to test drive the car and buy it. I had to drive back to get a cashier's check so roundtrip it was 16 hours; it was worth the trip! I highly recommend this dealership and Anthony my salesman

GOOGLE
Darek Wasilewski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
YELP
Meghan C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020

My husband and I had an amazing experience at McGrath Lexus of Chicago. Anthony Swanke made the whole process of buying a car super fun and relaxed. He was very knowledgeable and patient with all of our questions. I highly recommend buying a car from McGrath Lexus of Chicago, be sure to ask for Anthony, he will treat you like V.I.P. ! We look forward to buying our next car from the McGrath family as well. Five stars all the way!

GOOGLE
Meg Cox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Meg Cox

My husband and I had an amazing experience at McGrath Lexus of Chicago. Anthony Swanke made the whole process of buying a car super fun and relaxed. He was very knowledgeable and patient with all of our questions. I highly recommend buying a car from McGrath Lexus of Chicago, be sure to ask for Anthony, he will treat you like V.I.P. ! We look forward to buying our next car from the McGrath family as well. Five stars all the way!

GOOGLE
Jack M. Chamiga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020
Jack M. Chamiga

Great people to work with! A+++

CARGURUS
Tee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2020

The vehicle is great, but I am going with another one that is closer. I've decided to purchase a vehicle locally. Thank You for the great customer service.

YELP
Jim F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020

Purchased a used car from Mcgrath and couldn't be happier. Salesmen was John Irantos. Made the deal over the phone and drove 230 miles to pick it up. The whole buying a used car process can be so stressful. But John was great to work with and I can't recommend him enough. 5 stars ain't enough!

GOOGLE
Shirlondra Brooks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Shirlondra Brooks

Purchase: UX200 Brent, Michael, and Doug are EVERYTHING!!! The services were top-notch and they were very attentive to my "wants" and they made it happen! Thanks so much and I will definitely return in the future!!!

GOOGLE
Anna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Anna

I had a great experience buying my beautiful Lexus at McGrath Lexus of Chicago. Bill Tacker was my go to person. He made the searching/buying experience easy and pleasant. He paid attention to what I was looking for and gave me all the time I needed to go over my options. Thank you Bill!

GOOGLE
Parul Mongia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Parul Mongia

Good lineup of models. Very attentive customer service. Will definitely recommend.

CARS
Jasmine Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Lexus NX 200t purchase

I purchased my 3rd car from McGrath Lexus Chicago with Mike LaGiglio as my salesman. Mike was very attentive and professional. We thoroughly reviewed the specs for the used car and discussed my needs. I truly feel that Mike had my best concerns throughout this sale. The entire transaction went quickly and Mike kept me constantly informed. If you need a car, give Mike LaGiglio, McGrath Lexus Chicago, a call -- you will not be sorry!

CARGURUS
Lombardo1115
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020

Very helpful people

GOOGLE
Jasmine Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
Jasmine Walker

I’ve purchased 3 Lexus vehicles from Mike LaGiglio, McGrath Lexus Chicago. My most recent purchase was in Feb 2020. Mike is the consummate professional. He responded immediately to my email, searched the pre-owned inventory to provide me with options, and had the vehicle ready for a test drive. He reviewed the specs/features with me as well as preliminary details for financing. His assistance, along with Doug Bell (Finance Mgr), made my purchase process seamless! If you’re in the market for a vehicle — do yourself a favor and give Mike a call! You will be extremely pleased!! 😊😊

GOOGLE
Iris Torres
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
YELP
Patrick J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
Patrick J.

One if the best experiences I've had at a dealership. Mike Tumilty greeted me with open arms as if I was a member of his family. He's quite a refined classy gentleman. The process went flawless. Linda in the finance office was very nice and professional. Overall great experience

GOOGLE
Arthur Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
GOOGLE
Lazaro Pena
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
Lazaro Pena

I have had nothing but positive experiences at Mgrath Lexus. Alexandra P from new car sales is extremely helpful and honest. The whole sales team are genuinely good people and I always am treated well. I recommend this dealership and maintenance/repair area 100%. Lazaro Pena

GOOGLE
Jim L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
Jim L

Bought my car from this dealership, and I must say, they make the car buying experience a pleasant one. The salesman Bill Tacker is a fair and honest salesman. Linda in Financing is helpful and does not try to sell you all the extras that most dealerships try to push. There’s no pressure tactics, or the typical “today is the last day to...” This is how a dealership is suppose to operate. A+ to everyone at McGrath Lexus Chicago.

GOOGLE
Anna Dsouza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020
Anna Dsouza

Good dealership. Vast display of options for all models! The sales staff was professional as well. Will recommend.

GOOGLE
Jim L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Jim L

I bought 2 Lexus from this dealership. Bill in sales is the most down to earth and helpful salesman Ive ever dealt with. LInda in Financing is also excellent . They dont play any games, they are both genuinely professional and helpful. They dont try to upsell you anytiing. Go see Bill and you wont be disappointed.

CARGURUS
Jim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020

Experience was fine...no issues.

GOOGLE
Anita Singh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Anita Singh

Bought a 2020 Rx 350 from them recently. Was happy with the service I received as well as the overall deal. Will recommend!

GOOGLE
Arokia Thampy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Arokia Thampy

Pleasant buying experience from this dealership. Had a huge variety of stock models!

GOOGLE
Rich Landgraff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-11-2020
GOOGLE
Afaq Shah
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
CARGURUS
GuruVSK4Q
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-6-2020

They answered all of my questions, mostly accurate. I feel I had an overall good buying experience with McGrath.

GOOGLE
Erzario
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
GOOGLE
Syed Mohiuddin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-4-2020
CARGURUS
GuruK2CT5
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
GuruK2CT5

They were quick to contact me. I ended up getting the car from a different dealer.

GOOGLE
Zosia Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Zosia Smith

Linda in finance rocks she's awesome I had the best experience ever at this place also my salesperson Jack did outstanding work and I highly recommend this dealership to everybody looking for new or pre owned Lexus

YELP
Joanna Z.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2019

I needed to make a fast purchase with a trade in. Everything and everyone from the initial text and phone conversations was amazing. Quick, reliable and high quality. John Irantos was highly qualified professional who made my purchase the walk in the park. Time,quality and efficiency are highly valued to me as I am mother of two and have not a lot or time to shop around. Will highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

GOOGLE
Ajay Parakram
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2019
Ajay Parakram

Good collection of cars. Courteous salesmanship!

GOOGLE
Alex Martinez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2019
Alex Martinez

The best experience ever on buying a new SUV, Karina I the girl to go to ,she made it happen.she is so helpful.

GOOGLE
Oluwaseun Street
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
Oluwaseun Street

It was such a wonderful experience buying my car from McGrath Lexus. The sales representative Lance Dillon is an Amazing man, he put his best to making sure I purchased the car. My 2010 Lexus Hs 250 is a preowned vehicle, but very clean and the mileage is reasonable. I must say that I love my car, already I receive a lot of compliment. Their customer service is top notch, they are all nice and welcoming. I recommend you to get your car with ease at McGrath Lexus 1250 W Division, you would definitely thank me later.

GOOGLE
Luis CruZ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
Luis CruZ

My mom purchased a 2015 RCF from McGrath Lexus. Our sales expert was Phil Carlson. We live in Reno, NV, 2100 miles away. Over the phone via talk, text and email, Phil was fantastic start to finish. I'm very particular when it comes to vehicle selection, every photo, video or request he responded with professionalism and sense of Urgency. The finance department was efficient and the Vehicle was shipped safe/sound and looking beautiful when it arrived after a 5.5 day enclosed vehicle transportation. I also appreciate and recommend SP Auto Logistics for safely delivering the vehicle. Overall - GO SEE Phil - for your McGrath Lexus needs. Thank you for making this usual stressful process...easy!

GOOGLE
Prakash Bagla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
Prakash Bagla

Excellent customer service!